The following CSBA members were duly nominated and elected without opposition on Wednesday May 12, 2021 to represent you, our Agency Attorney colleagues:

Officers, Class of 2024: Saul Fishman (DOF), President; Lester Paverman (NYPD), First Vice President; Michaele Bober (DSS), Second Vice President; Kevin Hsi (HPD), Corresponding Secretary; Ka Ng (NYCHA), Recording Secretary; and Abbe Kalnick (ACS), Treasurer.

Directors, Class of 2024: Kiiru Gichuru (CCHR); Brigitte Rajacic (NYCHA); Robert Spiesman (DSS); Renee Storey (TLC); Bernard Tordesillas (DOF); Helen Thomas Tsalevich (DOB); and Vincent Verdi (NYPD).

Welfare Fund (Security Benefit Fund) Trustees, Class of 2023: Gladys Egwuonwu (DSS) and Michele Mirro (DOF).

FYI – CSBA Officers and Directors meet almost every month, and Welfare Fund Trustees meet quarterly. Kindly note that whether or not you have a member of the Board of Directors in your agency or location, you may always contact us directly at the CSBA office via or [these email addresses are monitored by all of us], or at (212) 675-0519 x 5.